Feed on
Posts

The Ringside Boxing Show specializes in in-depth interviews with boxing's biggest stars and most-historical figures. Join us every Sunday, worldwide via the Internet at www.krxa540.com, at the following times:

U.S. & Canada

4 p.m. Los Angeles/Vancouver 5 p.m. Denver/Edmonton 6 p.m. Chicago/Regina 7 p.m. New York/Toronto 1 p.m. Honolulu 3 p.m. Anchorage

Internationally

11 a.m. Melbourne 1 p.m. Auckland 6 p.m. Mexico City Midnight London/Belfast 1 a.m. Berlin/Barcelona/Stockholm 2 a.m. Athens/Helsinki 2 a.m. Moscow/Bagdhad 7 a.m. Bangkok 8 a.m. Manila/Seoul

U.S. & Canada Anchorage 3 p.m. Atlanta 7 p.m. Edmonton 5 p.m. Halifax 8 p.m. Honolulu 2 p.m. Houston 6 p.m. Indianapolis 7 p.m. Los Angeles 4 p.m. Miami 7 p.m. Minneapolis 6 p.m. Montgomery 6 p.m. Montreal 7 p.m. New Orleans 6 p.m. New York 7 p.m. Ottawa 7 p.m. Philadelphia 7 p.m. Phoenix 5 p.m. San Francisco 4 p.m. Seattle 4 p.m. Toronto 7 p.m. Winnipeg 6 p.m.

Internationally Algiers 1 a.m. Anchorage 3 p.m. Amsterdam 1 a.m. Athens 2 a.m. Auckland 1 p.m. Baghdad 3 a.m. Bangkok 7 a.m. Barcelona 2 a.m. Beijing 8 a.m. Beirut 2 a.m. Belgrade 1 a.m. Berlin 1 a.m. Bogota 7 p.m. Brasilia 10 p.m. Brisbane 10 p.m. Brussells 1 a.m. Bucharest 2 a.m. Budapest 1 a.m. Buenos Aires 9 p.m. Cairo 2 a.m. Cape Town 2 a.m. Caracas 8 p.m. Copenhagen 1 a.m. Dubai 4 a.m. Dublin 12 a.m. Frankfort 1 a.m. Geneva 1 a.m. Guatemala 6 p.m. Hanoi 7 a.m. Havana 7 p.m. Helsinki 2 a.m. Hong Kong 8 a.m. Islamabad 5 a.m. Istanbul 2 a.m. Jakarta 7 a.m. Jerusalem 2 a.m. Johannesburg 2 a.m. Kathmandu 5 a.m. Kingston 7 p.m. Kuwait City 3 a.m. Lima 7 p.m. Lisbon 12 midnight London 12 midnight Madrid 1 a.m. Managa 6 p.m. Manila 8 a.m. Melbourne 11 a.m. Mexico City 6 p.m. Minsk 2 a.m. Montevideo 10 p.m. Moscow 3 a.m. Nairobi 3 a.m. Nassau 7 p.m. New Delhi 6 a.m. Oslo 1 a.m. Paris 1 a.m. Perth 8 a.m. Prague 1 a.m. Rio de Janeiro 10 p.m. Rome 1 a.m. San Juan 8 p.m. San Salvador 6 p.m. Santiago 9 p.m. Santo Domingo 8 p.m. Sao Paulo 10 p.m. Seoul 9 a.m. Shangai 8 a.m. Singapore 8 a.m. Stockholm 1 a.m. Sidney 11 a.m. Taibei 8 a.m. Tehran 4 a.m. Tel Aviv 1 a.m. Tokyo 9 a.m. Vienna 1 a.m. Warsaw 1 a.m. Zurich 1 a.m.

Be sure to visit www.ringsideboxingshow.com, the largest & most-complete boxing site on the Internet. Discover us today and be amazed.